Contact David Burr

Our experienced staff have been dealing with all types of property throughout the region for many years and our eight prominently located offices are ideally situated to assist clients relocating within Suffolk, Essex and Cambridgeshire.


Lettings Management
Phone Number: 01787 888694
Email: rachel@davidburr.co.uk
Address: Walnut Tree Hs, Hall St, Long Melford, CO10 9JG

Bury St Edmunds
Phone Number: 01284 725525
Email: bury@davidburr.co.uk
Address: Abbey House, Angel Hill, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LS

Castle Hedingham
Phone Number: 01787 463404
Email: hedingham@davidburr.co.uk
Address: 12 St James Street, Castle Hedingham, CO9 3EJ

Clare
Phone Number: 01787 277811
Email: clare@davidburr.co.uk
Address: 11 Market Hill, Clare, Suffolk, CO10 8NN

Leavenheath
Phone Number: 01206 263007
Email: leavenheath@davidburr.co.uk
Address: Parker’s Lodge, Honey Tye, Leavenheath, Suffolk, CO6 4NX

Linton & Villages
Phone Number: 01440 784346
Email: linton@davidburr.co.uk

London
Phone Number: 0207 839 0888
Email: london@davidburr.co.uk
Address: 40 St James’s Place, London, SW1A 1NS

Long Melford
Phone Number: 01787 883144
Email: melford@davidburr.co.uk
Address:  Walnut Tree House, Hall Street, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JG

Newmarket
Phone Number: 01638 669035
Email: newmarket@davidburr.co.uk
Address: 156 High St, Newmarket, CB8 9AQ

Woolpit
Phone Number: 01359 245245
Email: woolpit@davidburr.co.uk
Address: Sampson House, Woolpit, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9QN

Or use our simple contact form

  • We send two emails a month to our subscribers. You can un-subscribe at any point.